March 10 Sunday.....event info

Speedrome Drifting

March 16 Saturday

Open Practice 12-4pm, Registration, Licenses

March 23 Saturday

Open Practice 12-4pm, Registration, Licenses

March 30 Saturday

Open Practice 12-4pm, Registration, Licenses

April 6 Saturday
.....event info

Late Model Oval & 50-Lap Figure 8, Stocks, Factory FWD, Legends, Junior Faskarts

April 7 Sunday.....
event info

Speedrome Drifting


April 13 Saturday.....event info

Late Model 75-Lap Figure 8, Stocks, Thundercars, Factory FWD, Adult Faskarts

April 20 Saturday.....
event info

Late Model Oval & 50-Lap Figure 8, Thundercars, Factory FWD, Legends, Ford Oval & Figure 8

April 26 Friday.....
event info

Factory FWD, Ford Oval & Figure 8, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts, Midwest Asphalt Champ Karts

April 27 Saturday.....
event info

Late Model Heats & 50-Lap Figure 8, Stock Brian Luttrell Memorial 62, Factory FWD, Legends

May 3 Friday.....
event info

Spring Shootout Practice & Qualifications, Thundercars, Factory FWD, Ford Oval & Figure 8

May 4 Saturday.....
event info

Spring Shootout 90-Minute Figure 8, FWD Figure 8 Challenge, Ford Oval & Figure 8

2017 Spring Shootout Results

2018 Spring Shootout Results

Spring Shootout Career Stats

May 10 Friday.....
event info

Factory FWD, Ford Oval & Figure 8, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts, Kenyon Midgets

May 11 Saturday.....
event info

Late Model Oval & 50-Lap Figure 8, Stocks, Thundercars, Factory FWD Chip Branham Memorial 44

May 17 Friday.....
event info

Speedrome Drifting

May 18 Saturday.....
event info

Late Model Oval & 50-Lap Figure 8, Thundercars, Factory FWD, Legends, Princess Ceremony

May 24 Friday.....
event info

Late Model Heats & 50-Lap Figure 8, Ford Oval & Figure 8, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts

May 25 Saturday.....
event info

FWD Demolition Derby, Trailer Figure 8, Late Model 100-Lap Figure 8, Stocks, Factory FWD April-May Championship, Legends

Click for the Demo Derby Rules

Click for the Trailer Figure 8 Rules

June 1 Saturday.....
event info

Late Model Oval & 50-Lap Figure 8, Thundercar Bill Koenig Memorial 40, Factory FWD, Powder Puff Factory FWD Challenge, Big Wheel Races for 5 & Under

Click for Big Wheel Race Info

June 7 Friday.....
event info

CSL Plasma Night at the Races, Autograph Night #1 plus Fireworks, Factory FWD, Ford Oval & Figure 8, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts, Kenyon Midgets

June 8 Saturday.....
event info

Autograph Night #2, Late Model 50-Lap Figure 8, Stocks, Thundercars, Factory FWD, Legends

June 14 Friday.....
event info

Factory FWD, Ford Oval & Figure 8, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts, Late Model Figure 8 Practice

June 15 Saturday.....
event info

Late Model Figure 8 Jake’s 150, Stocks, Factory FWD, Legends, Bike Races Ages 6 & 7

Click for Bike Race Info

June 22 Saturday.....
event info

Late Model 75-Lap Figure 8, Stocks, Thundercars, Factory FWD, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts, Legends, Ford Oval & Figure 8

June 28 Friday.....
event info

Factory FWD, Ford Oval & Figure 8, Junior Faskart April-May-June Championship, Adult Faskarts, Midwest Asphalt Champ Karts

June 29 Saturday.....
event info

Late Model Oval & 50-Lap Figure 8, Legends, Thundercars, Factory FWD, Bike Races 8-10

Click for Bike Race Info

2019 INDIANAPOLIS SPEEDROME EVENT SCHEDULE

July 3 Wednesday.....event info

Sponsor Appreciation Night, Late Model 75-Lap Figure 8, Stocks, Thundercars, Factory FWD

July 6 Saturday.....
event info

Fireworks Night presented by USA Insulation, Late Model Heats & 50-Lap Figure 8, Factory FWD, Junior Faskarts, Legends

July 13 Saturday.....
event info

Late Model Oval & 50-Lap Figure 8, Thundercars, Factory FWD, Adult Faskarts, Open Practice Begins at 2pm (includes CRA Street Stocks & Jr Late Models)

July 14 Sunday.....
event info

CRA Street Stock 200, CRA Junior Late Models, Factory FWD, Ford Oval & Figure 8, Junior Faskarts

July 20 Saturday.....
event info

Hall of Fame Induction, Late Model Sonny Thompson Memorial 100-Lap Figure 8, Thundercars, Factory FWD, Legends

July 26 Friday.....
event info

Factory FWD, Ford Oval & Figure 8, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts

July 27 Saturday.....
event info

Late Model Heats & 50-Lap Figure 8, Stocks, Factory FWD June-July Championship, Legends

August  3 Saturday.....
event info

Late Model Phyllis Tunny Memorial 75-Lap Figure 8, Stocks, Factory FWD, Legends, Big Wheel Races for 5 & Under

Click for Big Wheel Race Info

August 9 Friday.....
event info

Factory FWD, Ford Oval & Figure 8, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts, Kenyon Midgets

August 10 Saturday.....
event info

Late Model Oval & 50-Lap Figure 8, Thundercar Toby Eads Memorial 40, Factory FWD, Legends

August 17 Saturday.....
event info

Late Model Heats & 50-Lap Figure 8, Advance Auto Sales Stock 100, Factory FWD, Adult Faskarts

August 23 Friday.....
event info

Factory FWD, Ford Oval & Figure 8, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts, Late Model Figure 8 Practice

August 24 Saturday.....
event info

Shelbyville Auto Parts Night at the Races, Late Model Championship 1-Hour Figure 8, Stocks, Thundercars, Factory FWD

August 31 Saturday.....
event info

Factory FWD All Star 200, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts, Legends, Kenyon Midgets

September 5 Thursday.....
event info

World Figure 8 Practice, Ford Oval & Figure 8, FWD Figure 8 Challenge

September 6 Friday.....
event info

World Figure 8 Qualifying Races, Ford Oval & Figure 8, FWD Figure 8 Challenge

September 7 Saturday.....
event info

Shelby Materials World Figure 8 Championship 3-Hour Endurance Race

September 14 Saturday Afternoon

NGAIF Car Show 9am-3pm

September 14 Saturday Evening.....
event info

Stock Championship, Thundercars, Factory FWD, Legends, Ford Oval & Figure 8

September 21 Saturday.....
event info

World Figure 8 Leftover Tire 75, Factory FWD, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskart Championship, Legend Championship

September 28 Saturday.....
event info

FWD Demolition Derby, Trailer Figure 8, Thundercar Championship, Factory FWD August-September Championship, Ford Oval Championship, Ford Figure 8 Championship, Kenyon Midgets

Click for the Demo Derby Rules

Click for the Trailer Figure 8 Rules

October 5 Saturday.....
event info

Late Model 75-Lap Figure 8, Junior Faskart July-August September Championship, Factory FWD Kidney Bean, Factory FWD Oval Drags, Factory FWD Powder Puff, Ford Flag Pole, Ford Figure 8

October 13 Sunday Afternoon.....
event info

Legends, Factory FWD, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts, Ford Oval & Figure 8

October 20 Sunday Afternoon.....
event info

Legends, Factory FWD, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts, Ford Oval & Figure 8

October 27 Sunday Afternoon.....
event info

Trick or Treat, Legends, Factory FWD, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts, Ford Oval & Figure 8

Schedule Subject to Change