The superstars of the Speedrome. Figure 8 racing was born at the Indianapolis Speedrome in the early 1950’s and the World of Figure 8 racing still revolves around this division. Fans flock from near and far to witness the skillful drivers piloting these powerful yet graceful machines on the most dangerous course in short track racing. Period!

2021 Brown's Oil Service Late Model

Figure 8 and World Figure 8 Tour Results

February 13th World Figure 8 Tour at Auburndale Speedway
see the results box score

Fast Qualifier - Mark Tunny 16.956 Seconds (New Track Record)

100-Lap Florida Figure 8 Championship - 1. ​Artie Ware, 2. Eddie VanMeter, 3. Jesse Tunny, 4. Mark Tunny, 5. Ben Tunny, 6. Steve Durham, 7. Ronnie Basham III, 8. Cory Harmon, 9. Michael Cherry, 10. RJ Norton III, 11. Doodle Farris, 12. Seth Nistok, 13. Cody Stickler, 14. Eugene Worden, 15. Preston Davis, 16. Chuckie Herne, 17. RJ Norton Jr, 18. Buddy Vertrees, 19. Pete Bear IV, 20. Dennis Whisman, 21. Brandon White, 22. Brayton Laster, 23. Charlie Hargraves, 24. Shawn Senokossoff, DNS - Austin Tunny, Todd Shelby


Car Construction Rules

Rules of Competition

Pit Area Rules

Track Rental Info

Registration Forms

2021 Point Standings

2021 Driver Roster2