Friday July 10....Prices & Times
Late Model 50-Lap Figure 8, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts, CRA Practice

Friday Pit Parking Chart

Saturday July 11....
Prices & Times
CRA Street Stock 150, CRA Junior Late Models, Factory FWD, Ford Oval & Figure 8, Powder Puff Factory FWD

Saturday Pit Parking Chart

Saturday July 18....
Prices & Times
Moore Restoration Night

Late Model Phyllis Tunny Memorial 75-Lap Figure 8, Factory FWD, Junior Faskarts, Legends, Big Wheel Races Ages 5 & Under

Big Wheel/Bike Racing Info


Saturday July 25....
Prices & Times
Late Model 50-Lap Figure 8, Street Stock Toby Eads Memorial 75, Adult Faskarts, Ford Oval & Figure 8, Bike Races Ages 6 & 7

Big Wheel/Bike Racing Info


Friday July 31....
Prices & Times
Autographs & Features Night #1, Factory FWD Chip Branham Memorial 44, Junior Faskarts, Legends, Ford Oval & Figure 8


Saturday August 1....Prices & Times
Shelbyville Auto Parts Night
Autographs & Features Night #2, Late Model 1-Hour Figure 8 Endurance Race, Street Stock Shelbyville Auto Parts 40, Factory FWD, Adult Faskarts

Saturday August 8....
Prices & Times
Hanna’s Wrecker, Parts & Recycling Night
FWD Demo Derby, Trailer Figure 8, School Bus Figure 8, Street Stock Figure 8, Factory FWD Figure 8, Adult Faskarts, Ford Oval & Figure 8

Demo Derby & Trailer Figure 8 Info

Saturday August 15....
Prices & Times
Late Model Wayne Arnold Memorial 75-Lap Figure 8, Street Stocks, Junior Faskarts, Legends, Bike Races Ages 8 thru 10

Big Wheel/Bike Racing Info


​​Thursday August 20
Click for Ticket/Pit Pass Info

Click for the Must See Racing Page

TQ Midgets, Midgets, Ford Oval & Figure 8, Rumble for the Record Late Models vs Sprint Cars, Must See Racing Sprint Car Practice

Friday August 21
Click for Ticket/Pit Pass Info
Click for the Must See Racing Page

Must See Racing Sprint Cars, TQ Midgets, Midgets, Factory FWD, Rumble for the Record Late Models vs Sprint Cars

Saturday August 22....
Prices & Times
Moore Restoration Night
Fireworks, Late Model/World Figure 8 Tour 104-Lap Figure 8, Street Stocks, Adult Faskarts, TQ Midgets

Saturday August 29....
Prices & Times
Late Model Sonny Thompson Memorial 100-Lap Figure 8, Junior Faskarts, Legends, Ford Oval & Figure 8

2020 INDIANAPOLIS SPEEDROME EVENT SCHEDULE

Saturday September 5....Prices & Times
Street Stock Brian Luttrell Memorial 62-Lap Figure 8, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts, Legends

Sunday September 6....
Prices & Times
School Bus Figure 8, Factory FWD All Star 200, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts, Legends Marty Griffin Memorial

Thursday September 10....
More Info
Ford Oval & Figure 8, Pro Compact Figure 8, World Figure 8 Practice

Friday September 11....
More Info
World Figure 8 Preliminaries, Ford 40-Lap Figure 8, Pro Compact Figure 8

Saturday September 12....
More Info
Shelby Materials Presents the World Figure 8 Championship 3-Hour Endurance Race

Saturday September 19....
Prices & Times
HARF Night, Street Stock Advance Auto Sales 100, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts, Legends

Saturday September 26....
Prices & Times
Hanna’s Wrecker, Parts & Recycling Night
FWD Demo Derby, Trailer Figure 8, School Bus Figure 8, Street Stock Figure 8, Factory FWD Figure 8, Kenyon Midgets, Powder Puff Factory FWD

Demo Derby & Trailer Figure 8 Info

Friday October 2....
Prices & Times
Season Championship Night #1, Street Stocks, Adult Faskarts, Ford Oval & Figure 8, plus Factory FWD

Saturday October 3....
Prices & Times
Season Championship Night #2, Late Model 100-Lap Figure 8, Factory FWD, Junior Faskarts, Legends

Sunday October 11....
Prices & Times
Sunday Funday #1, Factory FWD Oval & Figure 8, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts, Ford Oval & Figure 8, Powder Puff Factory FWD

Sunday October 18....
Prices & Times
Sunday Funday #2, Factory FWD Oval & Figure 8, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts, Ford Oval & Figure 8, Powder Puff Factory FWD

Sunday October 25....
Prices & Times
Sunday Funday #3, Factory FWD Oval & Figure 8, Junior Faskarts, Adult Faskarts, Ford Oval & Figure 8, Powder Puff Factory FWD

Saturday November 14

2020 Awards Banquet at the Indiana Grand Casino in Shelbyville, Indiana